Find a Sales Representative

Joy Susan has consultants in each region below. If you are outside of any of these regions, please contact us at (800) 365.4569 and we would be happy to help you.


New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Molly Daly

Cell: (860) 299.3209
Email: molly@joysusan.com


AK, ID, OR, WA, MT

Carrie DelCurto

Phone: (360) 521.5482
Email: c.delcurto@gmail.com


IL, WI, IN

Kim Dougherty

Phone: (630) 917.9006
Email: doughertysbag@icloud.com


Michigan

Marcia & Jeff Goodridge

Phone: (231) 286.9135
Email: goodridgejm@comcast.net


Northern California

Ritch Taranto

Phone: (707) 649-1108
Email: rt@ritchandco.com


MN, IA, SD, ND

Sarah G. Leer, LG Group

Cell: (952) 933.5010
Email: sarahgleer@gmail.com


TX, OK, LA, AR, MO, KS

Linda McKinsey

Phone: (512) 496.3655
Email: LindaMcKinsey0305@gmail.com


NJ, PA

Nicolette Shan

Cell: (732) 963.5799
Email: nicolette@joysusan.com


DC, DE, MD, VA, WV

Joyce Stoffel

Cell: (301) 367.6946
Email: jstoffel@joysusan.com


New York

Nicole Morrissette

Cell: (860) 543.4018
Email: Nicole@joysusan.com


CO, NM, WY, UT

Denise Cope

Phone: (303) 221.0060
Email: Montageone@comcast.net


AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Appelman Schauben

Mary Crist – VP Sales

Atlanta Showroom
40 John Portman Blvd NW, Floor 18
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone: (404) 521 0840
Email: maryc@appelmanschauben.com


AZ, HI, NV, NE, OH, Southern CA

Joy Susan Headquarters

Cell: (800) 365.4569
Email: sales@joysusan.com