Find a Sales Representative

Joy Susan has consultants in each region below. If you are outside of any of these regions, please contact us at (800) 365.4569 and we would be happy to help you.

 


New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Molly Daly

Cell: (860) 299.3209
Email: molly@joysusan.com


AK, OR, WA, MT

Carrie DelCurto

Phone: (360) 521.5482
Email: c.delcurto@gmail.com


IL, WI, IN

Kim Dougherty

Phone: (630) 917.9006
Email: doughertysbag@icloud.com


Michigan

Marcia & Jeff Goodridge

Phone: (231) 286.9135
Email: goodridgejm@comcast.net


Northern California

Mary Taft Johnson

Phone: (530) 273.0645
Email: mtaftj@yahoo.com

Southern California

Kerri Svoboda

Cell: (310) 940.1228
Email: kerrisvoboda@aol.com


MN, IA, SD, ND

Sarah G. Leer, LG Group

Cell: (952) 933.5010
Email: sarahgleer@gmail.com


TX, OK, LA, AR, MO, KS

Linda McKinsey

Phone: (512) 496.3655
Email: LindaMcKinsey@aol.com


NJ, PA, DE

Nicolette Shan

Cell: (732) 963.5799
Email: nicolette@joysusan.com


Southeast: MD, VA, NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, GA, FL

Joyce Stoffel

Cell: (301) 367.6946
Email: jstoffel@joysusan.com


AZ, HI

Kerri Svoboda

Cell: (310) 940.1228
Email: kerrisvoboda@aol.com


New York

Kimberly Wahlberg

Cell: (860) 916.7546
Email: Kim@KimberlyWahlberg.com


CO, ID, NM, WY, UT

Denise Cope

Phone: (303) 221.0060
Email: Montageone@comcast.net


NV, NE, KY, OH, WV

Joy Susan Headquarters

Cell: (800) 365.4569
Email: sales@joysusan.com